• Home
  • Membership
  • Associate

A-LOK Products, Inc.
www.a-lok.com
506 Ridgewood Dr
Daphne, AL 36526
Tom Weller
Cell: (251) 591-5506
tweller@a-lok.com
Manufacturer in the U.S. of water tight connectors and corrosion resistant manhole liners as well as many other concrete accessories.

AGRU America, Inc.
www.agruamerica.com
500 Garrison Road
Georgetown, SC 29440
Mike Rublaitus
MRublaitus@agruamerica.com
Tel: (800) 373-2478

AGRU America is the leader in HDPE/LLDPE geosynthetic liners and drainage media. For concrete protection, environment containment and waterproofing, visit agruamerica.com to learn more.

ALP Supply
www.alpsupply.com 
300 Ben Fairless Drive
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Mark Ronning, Regional Sales Manager
sales@alpsupply.com
(800) 332-7090
Lifting and handling systems, connections, bar supports, fibers, bearing pads, prestress chucks, post tension strand and anchors, patching materials, grouts, chamfer, form release, wire ties, thin brick, form liner, GFRP rebar and more

Chryso, Inc
chrysoninc.com
606 3rd Avenue West, #337
Bradenton, FL 34205
Phone: 941-744-6282
Bob Rutland, Area Manager
bob.rutland@chrysoinc.com
P
rovides Concrete Chemical Admix 

Concrete Engineering Solutions, LLC
101 Pineview Estates
Mountain Top, PA 18707
Tel: (570) 868-2081
Fax: (570) 868-2082
Stuart Gorka, P.E.
mail@concreteengsolutions.com
Specialty engineering services include: structural design computations, reinforcing details and shop drawings for precast concrete applications. Incidental cast-in-place designs can also be provided for primarily precast projects.

ConSeal, Inc.
https://conseal.com/
9325 OH-201
Tipp City, OH 45371

Jesse Wingart
jwingart@conseal.com
Sam Lines, Engineering Manager 
slines@conseal.com
Phone: 937-845-2506
Innovating Sealants Across Concrete Structures


E.R. Jahna Industries, Inc.
www.jahna.com
PO Drawer 840
Lake Wales, FL 33859-0840
Tel: (863) 676-9431
Fax: (863) 676-2677
erjahna@jahna.com

Pete Gall, Vice President, Sales
Tel: (863) 557-3046
pgall@jahna.com

Brian Corley, Sales Rep.
Tel: (863) 557-3044
bcorley@jahna.com

Adell Jahna, Sales Rep.
Tel: (863) 443-0784

Cash Jackson, Sales Rep.
Tel: (863) 443 1190
cjackson@jahna.com

S&R Logistics, Trucking
Tel: (863) 422-5985
dcorley@sandrlogistics.com
FDOT Sand, Concrete Sand, Trucking-S&R Logistics.

EJ Company
2383 Martins Run
Tavares, Florida 32778
Todd Metcalfe
Cell: (352) 409-8254
todd.metcalfe@ejco.com

The global leader in the design, manufacture and distribution of access solutions for utility networks.

Environmental Composites, Inc.
www.environmentalcomposites.com
4250 Lake Industrial Blvd.
Tavares, FL 32778
Tel: (352) 343-3449
Fax: (352) 343-5577
Chester Simmons, President
eci@environmentalcomposites.com
Mary Boston, Vice President
Chris McAuliffe, Business Development
Enviro iSkimmer post mounted, structure mounted and weir mounted fiberglass skimmers. FDOT Miscellaneous Metal Fabricated Products, MES Pipe Grates, U&K Grates, baffles, Hatch Covers, Traffic and Non Traffic Steel Grates and Fabricated Steel, Aluminum, Stainless Steel and Fiberglass products. Fiberglass C,D,E,H grates and miscellaneous fiberglass, steel and aluminum grating products.

New Line Transport/Cemex
11222 Astronaut Blvd
Orlando, FL 32837
Joel Skaggs
Cell: 407-398-5586
joel.skaggs@cemex.com

Penetron USA
www.penetron.com
45 Research Way, Suite 203
East Setauket, NY 11733
Phone: 770-330-7972
Dale Williams
Email: dwilliams@penetron.com
US made crystalline permeability-reducing and waterproofing products including admixtures, waterstops, liquid sealers, injection systems, antimicrobial solutions and more. 

 

Press-Seal Corporation
www.press-seal.com
2424 West State Blvd. 
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Chris Tomlinson
Phone: (260) 436-0521
sales@press-seal.com
Leader in rubber gaskets and connectors for underground storm and sanitary infrastructure. High quality rubber extrusion, molding and thermoplastic molding.

Salescorp of Florida, Inc.
www.salescorpofflorida.com
3402C N.E. 37th Pl.
Wildwood, FL 34785
Tel: (352) 748-1818
Fax: (352) 748-1030
Jerry Williams, General Manager
metalmaker1@aol.com
JJ Ends, K-Wall Skeleton Industrial Supplies, Safety Products, Steel, Stainless, Aluminum.

Turner Lining Company an HK Solutions Group Co.
1410 E International Speedway Blvd
DeLand, FL 32724
Email: TurnerPlasticsConsulting@gmail.com
Cell 386-804-1898
Website: HKSolutionsgroup.com
We fabricate HDPE Concrete Liners (AGRU) for precasters and offer rehab services to upgrade deteriorated structures. Utility owners benefit by eliminating future rehab expenses. Our liner service provides permanent protection for at risk concrete.

U.S. Foundry & Manufacturing Corporation
8351 N.W. 93rd St.
Medley, FL 33166
Tel: (305) 885-0301
Fax: (305) 887-3986
Alex Lane DeBogory, Chairman of the Board
Adam San Solo, Director of Sales
asansolo@eaglemanufacturinggroup.com
Jeff Wenglarski, Sales Rep.
JWenglar@usfoundry.com
Daniel Pagan, Sales Rep.
dpagan@usfoundry.com
Manhole Rings & Covers, Cast Iron & Steel Grating, Municipal & Utility Castings, Adjusting Riser Rings, Inlet Frames & Grates, Curb Inlets, Trench Grating, Tree Grates, Valve Boxes, Water Meter Covers, Airport Products, Hatches, Pull Box Covers, Aluminum & Steel Fabrication.

Xypex Chemical  Corporation
www. xypex.com
PO Box 10507
Brooksville FL 34603
Christy Krone, Florida Rep.
Phone: (321) 626-7662
christy.krone@xypex.com
Xypex technology to permanently waterproof and chemically protect concret structures is unique and replaces  other barrier methods, which simply cover concrete and ultimately fail.